Programs

Africa Program
Muyangwa, Monde, Director - (monde.muyangwa@wilsoncenter.org)
Akuiyibo, Hannah Beckett, Program Associate - (hannah.beckett@wilsoncenter.org)
Hired, Shahrazad, Program Assistant (Communications) - (shahrazad.hired@wilsoncenter.org)
Mhute, Gamuchirai, Program Assistant - (gamuchirai.mhute@wilsoncenter.org)

Asia Program
Denmark, Abraham, Director - (abraham.denmark@wilsoncenter.org)
Kugelman, Michael, Deputy Director and Senior Associate for South Asia - (michael.kugelman@wilsoncenter.org)
Lee, Jean, Director, Hyundai Motor-Korea Foundation Center for Korean History and Public Policy - (jean.lee@wilsoncenter.org)
Spooner, Joshua, Program Assistant - (joshua.spooner@wilsoncenter.org)
Goto, Shihoko, Senior Associate for Northeast Asia - (shihoko.goto@wilsocenter.org)
Ratliff, Mary, Social Media and Editorial Specialist - (mary.ratliff@wilsoncenter.org)

Brazil Institute
Sotero, Paulo, Director - (paulo.sotero@wilsoncenter.org)
Prusa, Anna, Program Associate - (anna.prusa@wilsoncenter.org)
Bethell, Leslie, Senior Scholar - (Leslie.Bethell@sant.ox.ac.uk)

Canada Institute
Dawson, Laura, Director (laura.dawson@wilsoncenter.org)
Biette, David, Senior Advisor (david.biette@wilsoncenter.org)
Boylan, Savannah, Program Assistant (savannah.boylan@wilsoncenter.org)
Sanches Ramirez, Marianna, Program Assistant (mariana.sanchez@wilsoncenter.org)
Orr, Jacqueline, Program Assistant (jacqueline.orr@wilsoncenter.org)

China Environment Forum
Turner, Jennifer L, Director - (jennifer.turner@wilsoncenter.org)

Cold War International History Project
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)
Biersteker, Pieter, Editorial Assistant - (pieter.biersteker@wilsoncenter.org)
Kraus, Charles, Program Associate - (charles.kraus@wilsoncenter.org)
Byrne, Kian, Program Assisant - (kian.byrne@wilsoncenter.org)

Digital Futures Project
King, Meg, Director - (meg.king@wilsoncenter.org)

Environmental Change and Security Program
Dabelko, Geoffrey D, Senior Advisor
Herzer, Lauren, Project Director - (lauren.herzer@wilsoncenter.org)
Majok, John Thon, Program Specialist, Grants Management - (johnthon.majok@wilsoncenter.org)

Global Europe Program
Ashton, Catherine, Chair

Global Sustainability and Resilience Program
King, Amanda, Program Assistant - (amanda.king@wilsoncenter.org)

Global Women's Leadership Initiative
Young, Gwen, Director - (gwen.young@wilsoncenter.org)

History and Public Policy Program
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)
Kraus, Charles, Program Assistant - (charles.kraus@wilsoncenter.org)
Biersteker, Pieter, Editorial Assistant - (pieter.biersteker@wilsoncenter.org)
Byrne, Kian, Program Assisant - (kian.byrne@wilsoncenter.org)

Hyundai Motor-Korea Foundation Center for Korean History and Public Policy
Denmark, Abraham, Director - (abraham.denmark@wilsoncenter.org)

Kennan Institute
Rojansky, Matthew, Director - (matthew.rojansky@wilsoncenter.org)
Pomeranz, William E., Deputy Director - (william.pomeranz@wilsoncenter.org)
Dresen, F. Joseph, Program Associate - (joseph.dresen@wilsoncenter.org)
Brady, Mattison, Program Assistant - (mattison.brady@wilsoncenter.org)
Tabarovsky, Izabella, Program Associate - (izabella.tabarovsky@wilsoncenter.org)
Garcia, Cynthia, Program Assistant - (cynthia.garcia@wilsoncenter.org)
Jacobs, Morgan, Program Assistant - (morgan.jacobs@wilsoncenter.org)
Pardini, Victoria, Program Assistant - (victoria.pardini@wilsoncenter.org)
Safaraliyeva, Jemile, Executive Assistant to the Director - (Jemile.Safaraliyeva@wilsoncenter.org)

Kissinger Institute on China and the United States
Daly, Robert, Director - (robert.daly@wilsoncenter.org)
Zhong, Rui, Program Assistant - (rui.zhong@wilsoncenter.org)

Latin American Program
Arnson, Cynthia, Director - (cynthia.arnson@wilsoncenter.org)
Beal, Anders, Program Assistant - (ander.beal@wilsoncenter.org)
Casas, Catalina, Program Assistant - (catalina.casas@wilsoncenter.org)
Dolezal, Jacquelyn, Program Assistant - (jacquelyn.dolezal@wilsoncenter.org)
Olson, Eric L., Associate Director, Latin American Program - (eric.olson@wilsoncenter.org)

Maternal Health Initiative
Barnes, Sarah - Project Director (sarah.barnes@wilsoncenter.org)

Middle East Program
Miller, Aaron David - Distinguished Scholar and Vice President for New Initiatives - (aaron.miller@wilsoncenter.org)

Mexico Institute
Wood, Duncan, Director - (duncan.wood@wilsoncenter.org)
Wilson, Christopher - (christopher.wilson@wilsoncenter.org)
Robertson, Angela - Program Assistant - (angela.robertson@wilsoncenter.org
Tanco, Andrea - Program Assistant - (andrea.tanco@wilsoncenter.org)

North Korea International Documentation Project
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)
Kraus, Charles, Program Assistant - (charles.kraus@wilsoncenter.org)

Nuclear Proliferation International History Project
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)

Polar Initiative
Sfraga, Michael, Director - (mike.sfraga@wilsoncenter.org)
Durkee, Jack, Program Assistant - (jack.durkee@wilsoncenter.org)

Science and Technology Innovation Program
Pauwels, Eleonore, Senior Program Associate/Researcher - (eleonore.pauwels@wilsoncenter.org)
Bowser, Anne, Co-Director, Commons Lab, Senior Program Associate - (anne. bowser@wilsoncenter.org)
Newbury, Elizabeth, Director and Program Associate for the Serious Games Initiative - (elizabeth.newbury@wilsoncenter.org)
Rosen, Jacob, Program Assistant - (jacob.rosen@wilsoncenter.org)

Urban Sustainability Laboratory
Garland, Allison, Program Associate - (allison.garland@wilsoncenter.org)

Back to Top

 
 

Administration

Director, President and CEO's Office
Telephone: 202-691-4202  
Harman, Jane, Director, President and CEO
Jones, Aaron, Director of Congressional Relations - (aaron.jones@wilsoncenter.org)
King, Meg, Strategic Advisor to the President and Director, Digital Futures Project - (meg.king@wilsoncenter.org)

New Initiatives
Miller, Aaron David, Vice President for New Initiatives - (aaron.miller@wilsoncenter.org)

Scholars and Academic Relations Office
Telephone: 202-691-4170   Email: (fellowships@wilsoncenter.org)
Litwak, Robert S., Vice President for Scholars and Academic Relations - (robert.litwak@wilsoncenter.org)
Conner, Kimberly, Fellowship Specialist - (kim.conner@wilsoncenter.org)
Charles, Arlyn, Coordinator of Fellows' Services - (a.charles@wilsoncenter.org)
Collins, Lindsay, Information Receptionist - (lins.collins@wilsoncenter.org)

Internships
Aniel, Krishna L., Education Program Specialist - (internships@wilsoncenter.org)

Library
Email: (library.email@wilsoncenter.org)
Spikes, Janet, Librarian - (janet.spikes@wilsoncenter.org)
Kamalich, Michelle, Library Technician - (michelle.kamalich@wilsoncenter.org)

Financial Management Office
Forster, Michael, Chief Financial Officer
Arambewala, Sarath, Accountant
Deane, Stephanie, Fiscal Assistant
Gorski, Rosemary Marquis, Contract Specialist
Howard, Susan A, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Muhlenberg, Henry, Accounting and Finance Manager
Rhodes, Ortis, Accountant
Thompson, Raedina, Payroll and Financial Technician

Operations
Abdin, Lori, HR Specialist
Brown, Chuck R, Mail Clerk
Griffith, Bruce, Chief Technology Officer
Hickman, Rositta, Computer Assistant
Johnson, Vickki, Human Resources Director
Kelly, William, IT Specialist
Mathis, Isaac, Facility Operations Specialist
Notar, Lee, Organizational Development Specialist
McQuitty, Sean, Information Technology Specialist
Nossaman, Pranee, Senior HR Business Partner
Palmer, Prince, Facility Operations Specialist
Tadeo, Ebenezer, HR Specialist
Vines, Dereck, Computer Assistant
Watkins, Howard, Support Services Technician

 

Back to Top

 
 

Development Office

Bodner, Nora, Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship - (nora.bodner@wilsoncenter.org)
Belisle, Chris, Director of Corporate Relations - (chris.belisle@wilsoncenter.org)
Chamars, Christian, Program Specialist - (christian.chamars@wilsoncenter.org)
Romanin, Erik, Program Assistant - (erik.romanin@wilsoncenter.org)

Back to Top

External Relations

Roth, Linda, Vice President for External Relations - (linda.roth@wilsoncenter.org)
Allen, Flaronica, Executive Assistant -
Booth, Lauren, Digital Communications and Marketing Director - (lauren.booth@wilsoncenter.org)
Butterfield, Kathy, Senior Graphic Designer - (kathy.butterfield@wilsoncenter.org)
Breitenbeck, Casey, Director, Events and Strategic Partnerships - (casey.breitenbeck@wilsoncenter.org)
Cruz, Chris, Digital Marketing and Design Specialist - (chris.cruz@wilsoncenter.org)
Gatzoulis, Maria-Stella, Special Events Coordinator/Planner - (maria-stella.gatzoulis@wilsoncenter.org)
Solash, Richard, Writer/Editor - (richard.solash@wilsoncenter.org)
McKenna, Ryan, Director of Media Relations - (ryan.mckenna@wilsoncenter.org)

Multimedia Productions
Milewski, John, Director of Digital Programming - (john.milewski@wilsoncenter.org)
Tyler, John W, Director, Audiovisual and Multimedia Production - (john.tyler@wilsoncenter.org)
Starling, Matt, Associate Producer, Digital Programming - (matt.starling@wilsoncenter.org)
Harris, Shaarona, Associate Producer - (shaarona.harris@wilsoncenter.org)
Atkinson, Alan, Deputy Director, Multimedia Production -  (alan.atkinson@wilsoncenter.org)
Thompson, Jarrod, Audiovisual Production Specialist - (jarrod.thompson@wilsoncenter.org)

Wilson Quarterly
Solash, Richard, Editor - (richard.solash@wilsoncenter.org)
Napper, Suzanne, Business Director - (suzanne.napper@wilsoncenter.org)

Woodrow Wilson Center Press
Roth, Linda, Vice President for External Relations - (linda.roth@wilsoncenter.org)

 

Back to Top