Programs

Vice President for Programs Office
Ruble, Blair A., Vice President for Programs- blair.ruble@wilsoncenter.org

Africa Program
Muyangwa, Monde, Director -  (monde.muyangwa@wilsoncenter.org
McDonald, Steven, Senior Advisor - (steve.mcdonald@wilsoncenter.org)
Ramey, Elizabeth, Program Associate - (elizabeth.ramey@wilsoncenter.org)
Chesson, Grace, Program Assistant - (grace.chesson@wilsoncenter.org)

Asia Program
Kugelman, Michael, Program Associate - michael.kugelman@wilsoncenter.org
Spooner, Joshua, Program Assistant - (joshua.spooner@wilsoncenter.org)
Goto, Shihoko, Program Associate - (shihoko.goto@wilsocenter.org)
Ratliff, Mary, Social Media and Editorial Specialist - (mary.ratliff@wilsoncenter.org)

Brazil Institute
Sotero, Paulo, Director - (paulo.sotero@wilsoncenter.org)
Cardenas, Carolina, Program Assistant - (anna.cardenas@wilsoncenter.org)
Darden, Michael, Program Associate - (michael.darden@wilsoncenter.org)
Bethell, Leslie, Senior Scholar - (Leslie.Bethell@sant.ox.ac.uk)

Canada Institute
Dawson, Laura, Director (laura.dawson@wilsoncenter.org)
Biette, David, Senior Advisor (david.biette@wilsoncenter.org)
Finn, Andrew, Program Associate (andrew.finn@wilsoncenter.org)
Boylan, Savannah, Program Assistant (savannah.boylan@wilsoncenter.org)

China Environment Forum
Turner, Jennifer L, Director - (jennifer.turner@wilsoncenter.org)

Cold War International History Project
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)
Person, James, Deputy Director - (james.person@wilsoncenter.org)
Deal, Laura, Catalog Specialist - (laura.deal@wilsoncenter.org)
Biersteker, Pieter, Editorial Assistant - (pieter.biersteker@wilsoncenter.org)
Kraus, Charles, Program Assistant - (charles.kraus@wilsoncenter.org)
Pikulski, Evan, Program Assistant - (evan.pikulski@wilsoncenter.org)

Digital Futures Project
King, Meg, Director - (meg.king@wilsoncenter.org)
Clary, Grayson, Research Associate - (grayson.clary@wilsoncenter.org)

Environmental Change and Security Program
De Souza, Roger-Mark, Director - (roger-mark.desouza@wilsoncenter.org)
Dabelko, Geoffrey D, Senior Advisor - (geoff.dabelko@wilsoncenter.org)
Cameron, Francesca - Program Assistant - (francesca.cameron@wilsoncenter.org)
Herzer, Lauren, Program Associate - (lauren.herzer@wilsoncenter.org)
Majok, John Thon, Program Specialist, Grants Management - (johnthon.majok@wilsoncenter.org)
Null, Schuyler, Writer/Editor - (schuyler.null@wilsoncenter.org)
Parker, Meaghan , Writer/Editor - (meaghan.parker@wilsoncenter.org)

Global Europe Program
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)
Buss, Emily, Program Assistant - (emily.buss@wilsoncenter.org)

Global Women's Leadership Initiative
Young, Gwen, Director - (gwen.young@wilsoncenter.org)
Dills, Benjamin, Program Assistant - (benjamin.dills@wilsoncenter.org)
Catsam, Chelsea, Program Assistant - (chelsea.catsam@wilsoncenter.org)

History and Public Policy Program
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)
Person, James, Deputy Director - (james.person@wilsoncenter.org)
Deal, Laura, Catalog Specialist - (laura.deal@wilsoncenter.org)
Biersteker, Pieter, Editorial Assistant - (pieter.biersteker@wilsoncenter.org)
Kraus, Charles, Program Assistant - (charles.kraus@wilsoncenter.org)
Pikulski, Evan, Program Assistant - (evan.pikulski@wilsoncenter.org)

Kennan Institute
Rojansky, Matthew, Director - (matthew.rojansky@wilsoncenter.org)
Pomeranz, William E., Deputy Director - (william.pomeranz@wilsoncenter.org)
Dresen, F. Joseph, Program Associate - (joseph.dresen@wilsoncenter.org)
Malinkin, Mary Elizabeth, Program Associate - (liz.malinkin@wilsoncenter.org)
Brady, Mattison, Program Assistant - (mattison.brady@wilsoncenter.org)
Dorst, Emma, Program Assistant - (emma.dorst@wilsoncenter.org)
Tabarovsky, Izabella, Program Associate - (izabella.tabarovsky@wilsoncenter.org)
Ruble, Blair A., Senior Advisor - (kennan@wilsoncenter.org)

Kissinger Institute on China and the United States
Daly, Robert, Director - (robert.daly@wilsoncenter.org)
Pho, Sandy, Program Associate- (sandy.pho@wilsoncenter.org)

Latin American Program
Arnson, Cynthia, Director - (cynthia.arnson@wilsoncenter.org)
Colón-Rosario, Verónica  - Program Assistant, Latin American Program - (veronica.colon-rosario@wilsoncenter.org)
Darden, Michael, Program Assistant, Brazil Institute - (michael.darden@wilsoncenter.org)
Selee, Andrew, Senior Advisor, Mexico Institute - (andrew.selee@wilsoncenter.org)
Sotero, Paulo, Director, Brazil Institute - (paulo.sotero@wilsoncenter.org)
Olson, Eric L., Associate Director, Latin American Program - (eric.olson@wilsoncenter.org)
Bethell, Leslie, Senior Scholar, Brazil Institute - (Leslie.Bethell@sant.ox.ac.uk)
Nelson, Joan, Senior Scholar
Peña, Karina, Program Assistant, Latin American Program - (karina.pena@wilsoncenter.org)
Tulchin, Joseph S., Senior Scholar - (joseph.tulchin@wilsoncenter.org)
Wilson, Christopher, Program Associate - (christopher.wilson@wilsoncenter.org)
Wilde, Alex, Senior Scholar - (awwilde@usa.net)
Wood, Duncan, Director, Mexico Institute - (duncan.wood@wilsoncenter.org)
Zaino, Christine – Program Associate, Latin American Program - (christine.zaino@wilsoncenter.org)

Maternal Health Initiative
De Souza, Roger-Mark, Director - (roger-mark.desouza@wilsoncenter.org)
Cameron, Francesca - Program Assistant (francesca.cameron@wilsoncenter.org)
Null, Schuyler, Writer/Editor - (schuyler.null@wilsoncenter.org)

Middle East Program
Barkey, Henri, Director - (henri.barkey@wilsoncenter.org)
Heideman, Kendra, Program Associate - (kendra.heideman@wilsoncenter.org)
Romano, Julia, Program Assistant - (julia.romano@wilsoncenter.org)

Mexico Institute
Wood, Duncan, Director - (duncan.wood@wilsoncenter.org)
Selee, Andrew, Vice President for Programs and Senior Advisor - (andrew.selee@wilsoncenter.org)
B
udzinski, Angela - Program Assistant - (angela.budzinski@wilsoncenter.org
Dagli, Victoria - Program Assistant - (victoria.dagli@wilsoncenter.org)

North Korea International Documentation Project
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)
Person, James, Deputy Director - (james.person@wilsoncenter.org)
Kraus, Charles, Program Assistant - (charles.kraus@wilsoncenter.org)

Nuclear Proliferation International History Project
Ostermann, Christian, Director - (christian.ostermann@wilsoncenter.org)
Pikulski, Evan, Program Assistant - (evan.pikulski@wilsoncenter.org)

Polar Initiative
Biette, David, Director - (david.biette@wilsoncenter.org)

Science and Technology Innovation Program
Rejeski, David, Director - (david.rejeski@wilsoncenter.org)
Kuiken, Todd, Research Associate - (todd.kuiken@wilsoncenter.org)
Lovell, Aaron, Writer/Editor - (aaron.lovell@wilsoncenter.org)
Pauwels, Eleonore, Senior Program Associate/Researcher - (eleonore.pauwels@wilsoncenter.org)
Bowser, Anne, Co-Director, Commons Lab, Senior Program Associate - (anne. bowser@wilsoncenter.org)
Tyson, Elizabeth, Program Assistant - (elizabeth.tyson@wilsoncenter.org)
Koo, Joyce, Program Assistant - (joyce.koo@wilsoncenter.org)

Urban Sustainability Laboratory
Ruble, Blair A., Chair - blair.ruble@wilsoncenter.org
Cooke, Thea, Program Assistant - (thea.cooke@wilsoncenter.org)
Garland, Allison, Program Associate - (allison.garland@wilsoncenter.org)

Back to Top

 
 

Administration

Director, President and CEO's Office
Telephone: 202-691-4202  
Harman, Jane, Director, President and CEO
Barden, Taylor, Director of Scheduling (taylor.barden@wilsoncenter.org)
Church, Eric, Project Associate for Serious Games - (eric.church@wilsoncenter.org)
Clary, Grayson, Assistant to the Director, President and CEO, and Research Associate, Digital Futures Project - (grayson.clary@wilsoncenter.org)
Jones, Aaron, Director of Congressional Relations - (aaron.jones@wilsoncenter.org)
King, Meg, Strategic Advisor to the President and Director, Digital Futures Project - (meg.king@wilsoncenter.org)
Zublin, Katherine, Congressional Relations Assistant - (katherine.zublin@wilsoncenter.org)

Executive Vice President's Office
Selee, Andrew, Executive Vice President - (andrew.selee@wilsoncenter.org)
Geckle, Megan, Assistant to the Executive Vice President - (megan.geckle@wilsoncenter.org)

New Initiatives
Miller, Aaron David, Vice President for New Initiatives - (aaron.miller@wilsoncenter.org)

Scholars and Academic Relations Office
Telephone: 202-691-4170   Email: (fellowships@wilsoncenter.org)
Litwak, Robert S., Vice President for Scholars and Academic Relations - (robert.litwak@wilsoncenter.org)
Conner, Kimberly, Fellowship Specialist - (kim.conner@wilsoncenter.org)
Charles, Arlyn, Coordinator of Fellows' Services - (a.charles@wilsoncenter.org)
Collins, Lindsay, Information Receptionist - (lins.collins@wilsoncenter.org)

Internships
Aniel, Krishna L., Education Program Specialist - (internships@wilsoncenter.org)

Library
Email: (library.email@wilsoncenter.org)
Spikes, Janet, Librarian - (janet.spikes@wilsoncenter.org)
Gizaw, Dagne, Library Technician -  - dagne.gizaw@wilsoncenter.org
Kamalich, Michelle, Library Technician - (michelle.kamalich@wilsoncenter.org)

Financial Management Office
Forster, Michael, Chief Financial Officer
Arambewala, Sarath, Accountant
Deane, Stephanie, Fiscal Assistant
Gorski, Rosemary Marquis, Contract Specialist
Howard, Susan A, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Muhlenberg, Henry, Accounting and Finance Manager
Rhodes, Ortis, Accountant
Washington, LaTasha, Payroll and Financial Technician
Williams, Renee, Procurement Technician

Operations
Johnson, Leslie R, Senior Advisor
Griffith, Bruce, Chief Technology Officer
Brown, Chuck R, Mail Clerk
Clay-Poole, Courtni, Human Resources Specialist
Hickman, Rositta, Computer Assistant
Kelly, William, IT Specialist
McKinster, Lee, Administrative Specialist
McQuitty, Sean, Information Technology Specialist
Nossaman, Pranee, Administrative Specialist
Palmer, Prince, Facility Operations Specialist
Stubits, Adam, Director, Support Operations
Tilman, Gilbert, Human Resources Director
Vines, Dereck, Computer Assistant
Virella, Yoreim, HR Specialist
Watkins, Howard, Support Services Technician

 

Back to Top

 
 

Development Office

Emery, Christine, Vice President for Development - (christine.emery@wilsoncenter.org)
Belisle, Chris, Director of Corporate Relations - (chris.belisle@wilsoncenter.org)
Zwirn, Michael, Director of Foundation Relations - (michael.zwirn@wilsoncenter.org)
Locke, Kevin, Director of Development Programs - (kevin.locke@wilsoncenter.org)
Miller, Douglas, Senior Analyst - (douglas.miller@wilsoncenter.org)
Moss, Rachael, Development Specialist - (rachael.moss@wilsoncenter.org)
Blackman, Max, Development Assistant - (max.blackman@wilsoncenter.org)

 

Back to Top

 
 

External Relations

Scullin, Caroline L., Vice President for External Relations - (caroline.scullin@wilsoncenter.org)
Allen, Flaronica, Executive Assistant -
Booth, Lauren, Digital Communications and Marketing Director - (lauren.booth@wilsoncenter.org)
Butterfield, Kathy, Senior Graphic Designer - (kathy.butterfield@wilsoncenter.org)
Cruz, Chris, Digital Marketing and Design Specialist - (chris.cruz@wilsoncenter.org)
Smith, Richard, Outreach and Communications Director - (richard.smith@wilsoncenter.org)
Gatzoulis, Maria-Stella, Special Events Coordinator/Planner - (maria-stella.gatzoulis@wilsoncenter.org)
Sample, Drew, Media Relations Manager - (drew.sample@wilsoncenter.org)
Stanton, Zack, Social Media Editor - (zack.stanton@wilsoncenter.org)
McKenna, Ryan, Media Relations Manager - (ryan.mckenna@wilsoncenter.org)

Multimedia Productions
Milewski, John, Director of Digital Programming - (john.milewski@wilsoncenter.org)
Tyler, John W, Director, Multimedia Production and Producer, Dialogue at the Wilson Center - (john.tyler@wilsoncenter.org)
Starling, Matt, Associate Producer, Dialogue at the Wilson Center - (matt.starling@wilsoncenter.org)
Harris, Shaarona, Associate Producer - (shaarona.harris@wilsoncenter.org)
Atkinson, Alan, Deputy Director, Multimedia Production -  (alan.atkinson@wilsoncenter.org)
Thompson, Jarrod, Audio-Visual Production Specialist - (jarrod.thompson@wilsoncenter.org)

Wilson Quarterly
Stanton, Zack, Editor-In-Chief - (zack.stanton@wilsoncenter.org)
Napper, Suzanne, Business Director - (suzanne.napper@wilsoncenter.org)

Woodrow Wilson Center Press
Brinley, Joseph, Publications Director - (joe.brinley@wilsoncenter.org)
Granville, Shannon, Deputy Publications Director - (shannon.granville@wilsoncenter.org)
Worth, Cherie, Publications Assistant - (cherie.worth@wilsoncenter.org)

 

Back to Top