The event will take place in the 5th floor conference room.

Speakers include:
Dr. Yusuf Ziya Irbec, MP of Antalya from AK Party and Vice president of the EU Commission in the Turkish

Dr. Edibe Sözen, University Professor, MP of Istanbul from the AK Party, and Member of the Central Decision Executive Committee

Sadýk Yakut, Vice Speaker of the Turkish Parliament and MP of
Kayseri from the AK Party