Seventeen awards have been granted to the following Junior Scholars to participate in our annual training seminar at the Wye Woods Conference Center:

Leah Anderson, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Teresa Balkenende, University of Washington

Stephen Bloom, University of California-Los Angeles

Chris Corpora, American University

David Doellinger, University of Pittsburgh

Kimberly Elman, Columbia University

Lisa Fein, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Malgorzata Fidelis, Stanford University

Curits Ford, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Linda Kirschke, Princeton University

Natasha Margulis, University of Cincinnati

Vasiliki Neofotistos, Harvard University

Basia Nowak, Ohio State University

Ken Palmer, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Ausra Park, University of South Carolina-Columbia

Patrick Patterson, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Lisa Pohlman, University of Pittsburgh

Lynn Tesser, University of Chicago

Congratulations to this year's awardees!