We apologize for the inconvenience, but the main Awards Dinner website is experiencing technical difficulties.  We are working to fix this problem and will have the original site working shortly.  Thank you for your patience. 

October 24, 2011 ~ The Windsor Station ~Montreal 

Jean Charest and Monique Leroux to recieve the Woodrow Wilson Awards


Dinner Co Chairs: Michael Sabia, Thierry Vandal, Heather Munroe-Blum

Honorary Co-Chairs:  Laurent Beaudoin and Andre Desmarais


Sponsorship and Individual Reservations Available

Please contact, Nili Berner.  t: 514-750-0887 x100 e: nili.berner@jgoldbloom.ca